If an item you have sold is no longer available, please inform your buyer immediately so the sale can be cancelled and a refund issued.
This may negatively impact your seller status.
To let your buyer know that the item is no longer available, log into your account, then select My Account → Sales.
Select the item concerned, and select 'Item not available'.
This action will cancel the sale and trigger a refund for your buyer, who will be informed by email.
We strongly recommend you remove any unavailable items from your listings as promptly as possible to avoid negatively impacting your seller status.